top of page

The Steering Committee

07-Chatsworth Players-H-S_edited.jpg

Chair -

Lindsay Jackson


Marketing and Business Development - Rachel Wilson

03-Chatsworth Players-H-S.jpg

Child Protection Officer -

Jon White


Box Office and Front of House Manager - Simon Nicholls


Treasurer -

Ashley Bainbridge

Secretary -

Carole Middup

Technical and Artistic Support

Graphic Design - David Ottley, Graphic Workman,

Lights and Sound - Bryn Moorhouse,

bottom of page